Latest Products http://www.dirbahome.in Latest Products 17-04-12 en-us http://www.dirbahome.in Cushion Covers http://www.dirbahome.in/cushion-covers.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dirba Exports Pvt ltd., has created a varied line of cushion covers.  Chair Covers http://www.dirbahome.in/chair-covers.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dirba Exports Pvt Ltd. is offering Chair Covers in all colors and concepts. Plain White polyester, lycra, spandex and patterned polyester fabric.   Table Cloths http://www.dirbahome.in/table-cloths.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Interesting white Table Cloths in Damask, 100% Cotton Satin, 100% Polyester are available.  Banquets Table cloth in Box style, Rectangle and Circle are stitched as per clients specifications. Bed Runners http://www.dirbahome.in/bed-runners.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hospitality Sector is always challenged to offer some subtle color to their other wise “White/ Ivory” suits. The Bed Runners and cushions are the focal points of bringing in luxury and subtle class to each room. Door Mats http://www.dirbahome.in/door-mats.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer bulk Door Mats (Coir and Rubber) and Bath Mats (100% Cotton) . Bed Sheets http://www.dirbahome.in/bed-sheets.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Bed Sheets for Homes, Hotels and Hospitals. We are offering bed sheets in 100% cotton. These bed sheets are available in various thread counts (TC) like 210 TC, 280 TC, 300 TC, 400 TC. Bags http://www.dirbahome.in/bags.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Bags. The company offers the Bags for Hotels and is offering Hotel Utility Bags as well. Uniform Fabrics http://www.dirbahome.in/uniform-fabrics.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive range of perfectly designed Uniform Fabric that is sourced from the main agent or the factory itself. Our line of Uniform Fabric is high on demand in the market and is designed in accordance to the international standards. Napkin Rings http://www.dirbahome.in/napkin-rings.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Napkin Rings : We source the best of napkin rings from an Export Oriented Unit (EOU) in Moradabad. The rings are on International Standards. Shower Curtains http://www.dirbahome.in/shower-curtains.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality polyester fabric Shower Curtains. These shower curtains have chrome, nickel and antique gold eyelets. The eyelets are rust proof and as they are punched they can be easily washed. Soft Toys http://www.dirbahome.in/soft-toys.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Toys is an ideal way to lure the young guest. We offer most animals in soft toys. The cushions with animal faces like elephants, dogs, rabbit faces have been main attraction with our young clients. Table Runners http://www.dirbahome.in/table-runners.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We create and design some of the most beautiful Table Runners. Table runners, lend a character to each occasion. A very Corporate Presentation has a very rich, yet simple table runner to lend the richness yet very subtle style to the occasion. Table Naprons http://www.dirbahome.in/table-naprons.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Naprons/ overlays as they are popularly known. The play of color by using a napron over the table cloth brings in Luxury. The beauty of well laid table is enhanced by Napron. Duvet Cover Set http://www.dirbahome.in/duvet-cover-set.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Duvet Covers  or Quilt Covers :  Hospitality sector normally look for Duvet Covers. We offer Duvet covers in satin stripe of various sizes and percal Duvet Covers. We take care to give a snug fit to the quilts. Bath Mats http://www.dirbahome.in/bath-mats.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer bulk Door Mats (Coir and Rubber) and Bath Mats (100% Cotton). We do customize bath Mats also, Considering clients requirements we offer this product various specifications as per their needs. Cahsews http://www.dirbahome.in/cahsews.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dirba Exports Pvt Ltd., has interests in Cashews. We offer the best of Goa Cashews to our local and global clients. The Goa Cashew is the best among the world’s cashew growing regions. Curtains http://www.dirbahome.in/curtains.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The focal point of any ambience. Curtains, come in all types of fabrics and patterns. Dirba Exports Pvt Ltd., offers curtains for hospitality and retails sector. Napkins http://www.dirbahome.in/napkins.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Good soaking napkins for dinner and cocktails are available. We offer napkins in a competitive price range and several sizes. We also offer embroidered Monogrammed / Logo embroidered napkins. Table Frills http://www.dirbahome.in/table-frills.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We work with hotels / Banquet Rooms / and institutional kitchens offering customised table linen for their facilities. We offer Table frills in several fabrics/ colors and patterns